BHZ Alloc
BHZ Alloc

Statystyki kanału BHZ Alloc

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 32,270 - 20,231,350 - 1,040 -
2019-02-04 Mon 32,269 -1 20,232,635 +1285 1,040 -
2019-02-05 Tue 32,271 +2 20,233,118 +483 1,040 -
2019-02-06 Wed 32,268 -3 20,234,302 +1184 1,040 -
2019-02-07 Thu 32,265 -3 20,234,952 +650 1,040 -
2019-02-08 Fri 32,263 -2 20,235,715 +763 1,040 -
2019-02-09 Sat 32,260 -3 20,236,583 +868 1,040 -
2019-02-10 Sun 32,256 -4 20,237,718 +1135 1,040 -
2019-02-11 Mon 32,254 -2 20,238,528 +810 1,040 -
2019-02-12 Tue 32,257 +3 20,239,476 +948 1,040 -
2019-02-13 Wed 32,259 +2 20,240,281 +805 1,040 -
2019-02-14 Thu 32,255 -4 20,240,934 +653 1,040 -
2019-02-15 Fri 32,251 -4 20,241,512 +578 1,040 -
2019-02-16 Sat 32,251 - 20,242,663 +1151 1,040 -
2019-02-17 Sun 32,251 - 20,243,252 +589 1,040 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -19 +11902 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.