BHZ Alloc
BHZ Alloc

Statystyki kanału BHZ Alloc

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 32,240 - 20,277,103 - 1,040 -
2019-04-10 Wed 32,228 -12 20,277,778 +675 1,040 -
2019-04-11 Thu 32,227 -1 20,278,363 +585 1,040 -
2019-04-12 Fri 32,225 -2 20,279,103 +740 1,040 -
2019-04-13 Sat 32,225 - 20,280,301 +1198 1,040 -
2019-04-14 Sun 32,225 - 20,281,048 +747 1,040 -
2019-04-15 Mon 32,222 -3 20,281,885 +837 1,040 -
2019-04-16 Tue 32,224 +2 20,282,687 +802 1,040 -
2019-04-17 Wed 32,219 -5 20,283,524 +837 1,040 -
2019-04-18 Thu 32,223 +4 20,284,386 +862 1,040 -
2019-04-19 Fri 32,225 +2 20,285,029 +643 1,040 -
2019-04-20 Sat 32,224 -1 20,285,755 +726 1,040 -
2019-04-21 Sun 32,224 - 20,286,514 +759 1,040 -
2019-04-22 Mon 32,224 - 20,287,331 +817 1,040 -
2019-04-23 Tue 32,222 -2 20,288,207 +876 1,040 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -18 +11104 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 32 min.