Bardowscy
Bardowscy
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Bardowscy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 78,568 - 20,215,232 - 94 -
2019-04-07 Sun 78,693 +125 20,233,054 +17822 95 +1
2019-04-08 Mon 78,839 +146 20,323,168 +90114 95 -
2019-04-09 Tue 78,960 +121 20,355,473 +32305 95 -
2019-04-10 Wed 79,026 +66 20,372,102 +16629 95 -
2019-04-11 Thu 79,094 +68 20,385,218 +13116 95 -
2019-04-12 Fri 79,203 +109 20,419,603 +34385 96 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 79,330 +127 20,450,424 +30821 96 -
2019-04-14 Sun 79,489 +159 20,498,224 +47800 97 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 79,575 +86 20,541,294 +43070 97 -
2019-04-16 Tue 79,667 +92 20,568,101 +26807 97 -
2019-04-17 Wed 79,728 +61 20,589,338 +21237 98 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 79,823 +95 20,623,814 +34476 98 -
2019-04-19 Fri 79,910 +87 20,650,435 +26621 98 -
2019-04-20 Sat 79,975 +65 20,671,467 +21032 98 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1407 +456235 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 50 min.