Bartek Królak
Bartek Królak

Statystyki kanału Bartek Królak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 41,868 - 36,276,520 - 41 -
2019-04-10 Wed 41,909 +41 36,306,930 +30410 41 -
2019-04-11 Thu 41,960 +51 36,355,218 +48288 41 -
2019-04-12 Fri 41,998 +38 36,392,894 +37676 41 -
2019-04-13 Sat 42,056 +58 36,431,033 +38139 41 -
2019-04-14 Sun 42,088 +32 36,469,648 +38615 41 -
2019-04-15 Mon 42,124 +36 36,502,959 +33311 41 -
2019-04-16 Tue 42,178 +54 36,547,952 +44993 41 -
2019-04-17 Wed 42,214 +36 36,580,494 +32542 41 -
2019-04-18 Thu 42,260 +46 36,614,293 +33799 41 -
2019-04-19 Fri 42,298 +38 36,648,377 +34084 41 -
2019-04-20 Sat 42,329 +31 36,680,636 +32259 41 -
2019-04-21 Sun 42,369 +40 36,709,581 +28945 41 -
2019-04-22 Mon 42,414 +45 36,734,679 +25098 41 -
2019-04-23 Tue 42,448 +34 36,761,224 +26545 41 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +580 +484704 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 12 min.