Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Bartek Kułakowski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 62,405 - 16,484,242 - 500 -
2019-02-04 Mon 62,408 +3 16,497,738 +13496 500 -
2019-02-05 Tue 62,446 +38 16,509,652 +11914 500 -
2019-02-06 Wed 62,479 +33 16,525,039 +15387 501 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 62,493 +14 16,537,265 +12226 501 -
2019-02-08 Fri 62,504 +11 16,549,260 +11995 501 -
2019-02-09 Sat 62,544 +40 16,565,331 +16071 501 -
2019-02-10 Sun 62,562 +18 16,577,581 +12250 502 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 62,569 +7 16,588,732 +11151 502 -
2019-02-12 Tue 62,598 +29 16,601,272 +12540 502 -
2019-02-13 Wed 62,616 +18 16,613,362 +12090 502 -
2019-02-14 Thu 62,666 +50 16,633,385 +20023 503 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 62,677 +11 16,644,010 +10625 503 -
2019-02-16 Sat 62,708 +31 16,654,260 +10250 503 -
2019-02-17 Sun 62,742 +34 16,663,999 +9739 503 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +337 +179757 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.