Bartek Usa 2
Bartek Usa 2

Statystyki kanału Bartek Usa 2

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 42,929 - 7,575,148 - 91 -
2019-02-04 Mon 42,961 +32 7,583,244 +8096 91 -
2019-02-05 Tue 42,974 +13 7,591,101 +7857 91 -
2019-02-06 Wed 42,994 +20 7,598,077 +6976 91 -
2019-02-07 Thu 43,011 +17 7,604,757 +6680 91 -
2019-02-08 Fri 43,028 +17 7,610,754 +5997 91 -
2019-02-09 Sat 43,047 +19 7,615,634 +4880 91 -
2019-02-10 Sun 43,078 +31 7,626,509 +10875 91 -
2019-02-11 Mon 43,082 +4 7,632,442 +5933 91 -
2019-02-12 Tue 43,105 +23 7,638,278 +5836 91 -
2019-02-13 Wed 43,120 +15 7,643,474 +5196 91 -
2019-02-14 Thu 43,177 +57 7,651,468 +7994 91 -
2019-02-15 Fri 43,214 +37 7,661,030 +9562 91 -
2019-02-16 Sat 43,232 +18 7,667,541 +6511 91 -
2019-02-17 Sun 43,249 +17 7,673,324 +5783 91 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +320 +98176 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 42 min.