BartoszTv
BartoszTv

Statystyki kanału BartoszTv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 70,918 - 15,709,613 - 459 -
2019-04-06 Sat 70,937 +19 15,734,816 +25203 460 +1
2019-04-07 Sun 70,973 +36 15,754,171 +19355 462 +2
2019-04-08 Mon 71,012 +39 15,790,082 +35911 465 +3
2019-04-09 Tue 71,070 +58 15,817,764 +27682 464 -1
2019-04-10 Wed 71,137 +67 15,848,658 +30894 465 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 71,199 +62 15,877,168 +28510 466 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 71,266 +67 15,909,447 +32279 467 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 71,352 +86 15,955,076 +45629 469 +2
2019-04-14 Sun 71,387 +35 15,979,600 +24524 470 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 71,480 +93 16,012,612 +33012 471 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 71,661 +181 16,070,331 +57719 471 -
2019-04-17 Wed 71,814 +153 16,126,597 +56266 472 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 72,037 +223 16,190,212 +63615 474 +2
2019-04-19 Fri 72,157 +120 16,228,075 +37863 475 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1239 +518462 +16
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 19 min.