Statystyki kanału Basia Kwarc Official

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 59,719 - 3,102,593 - 45 -
2019-04-05 Fri 59,727 +8 3,102,996 +403 45 -
2019-04-06 Sat 59,728 +1 3,103,417 +421 45 -
2019-04-07 Sun 59,739 +11 3,104,003 +586 45 -
2019-04-08 Mon 59,746 +7 3,104,384 +381 45 -
2019-04-09 Tue 59,757 +11 3,104,797 +413 45 -
2019-04-10 Wed 59,762 +5 3,105,317 +520 45 -
2019-04-11 Thu 59,773 +11 3,105,821 +504 45 -
2019-04-12 Fri 59,784 +11 3,106,478 +657 45 -
2019-04-13 Sat 59,788 +4 3,106,860 +382 45 -
2019-04-14 Sun 59,796 +8 3,107,355 +495 45 -
2019-04-15 Mon 59,807 +11 3,107,847 +492 45 -
2019-04-16 Tue 59,815 +8 3,108,431 +584 45 -
2019-04-17 Wed 59,811 -4 3,108,735 +304 45 -
2019-04-18 Thu 59,807 -4 3,109,129 +394 45 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +88 +6536 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 17 min.