Bazylland
Bazylland
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Bazylland

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 2,773,835 - 1,354,815,398 - 371 -
2019-02-02 Sat 2,780,344 +6509 1,357,443,925 +2628527 371 -
2019-02-03 Sun 2,792,153 +11809 1,362,180,732 +4736807 372 +1
2019-02-04 Mon 2,799,181 +7028 1,364,105,056 +1924324 372 -
2019-02-05 Tue 2,806,312 +7131 1,366,560,067 +2455011 373 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 2,814,052 +7740 1,369,316,017 +2755950 373 -
2019-02-07 Thu 2,821,471 +7419 1,372,234,520 +2918503 374 +1
2019-02-08 Fri 2,832,824 +11353 1,376,543,135 +4308615 374 -
2019-02-09 Sat 2,840,953 +8129 1,379,438,165 +2895030 374 -
2019-02-10 Sun 2,848,978 +8025 1,382,247,497 +2809332 374 -
2019-02-11 Mon 2,855,812 +6834 1,384,832,746 +2585249 374 -
2019-02-12 Tue 2,863,009 +7197 1,387,594,092 +2761346 374 -
2019-02-13 Wed 2,874,520 +11511 1,392,000,731 +4406639 375 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 2,882,594 +8074 1,394,651,576 +2650845 375 -
2019-02-15 Fri 2,888,877 +6283 1,397,291,107 +2639531 375 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +115042 +42475709 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 49 min.