Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Best Oddshots PL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 26,454 - 13,315,046 - 817 -
2019-02-09 Sat 26,453 -1 13,316,008 +962 817 -
2019-02-10 Sun 26,447 -6 13,317,465 +1457 817 -
2019-02-11 Mon 26,434 -13 13,319,029 +1564 817 -
2019-02-12 Tue 26,430 -4 13,320,134 +1105 817 -
2019-02-13 Wed 26,427 -3 13,321,161 +1027 817 -
2019-02-14 Thu 26,425 -2 13,322,111 +950 817 -
2019-02-15 Fri 26,421 -4 13,323,209 +1098 817 -
2019-02-16 Sat 26,414 -7 13,324,636 +1427 817 -
2019-02-17 Sun 26,408 -6 13,325,635 +999 817 -
2019-02-18 Mon 26,402 -6 13,326,734 +1099 817 -
2019-02-19 Tue 26,402 - 13,327,829 +1095 817 -
2019-02-20 Wed 26,401 -1 13,328,778 +949 817 -
2019-02-21 Thu 26,401 - 13,330,234 +1456 817 -
2019-02-22 Fri 26,402 +1 13,330,816 +582 817 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -52 +15770 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 43 min.