Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Best Oddshots PL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 26,221 - 13,374,241 - 817 -
2019-04-10 Wed 26,219 -2 13,375,090 +849 817 -
2019-04-11 Thu 26,211 -8 13,376,101 +1011 817 -
2019-04-12 Fri 26,211 - 13,376,964 +863 817 -
2019-04-13 Sat 26,206 -5 13,377,590 +626 817 -
2019-04-14 Sun 26,199 -7 13,378,219 +629 817 -
2019-04-15 Mon 26,194 -5 13,378,966 +747 817 -
2019-04-16 Tue 26,176 -18 13,380,039 +1073 817 -
2019-04-17 Wed 26,169 -7 13,380,713 +674 817 -
2019-04-18 Thu 26,164 -5 13,381,382 +669 817 -
2019-04-19 Fri 26,157 -7 13,382,105 +723 817 -
2019-04-20 Sat 26,150 -7 13,382,854 +749 817 -
2019-04-21 Sun 26,147 -3 13,383,727 +873 817 -
2019-04-22 Mon 26,141 -6 13,384,622 +895 817 -
2019-04-23 Tue 26,134 -7 13,385,228 +606 817 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -87 +10987 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 54 min.