Bez Kanału
Bez Kanału

Statystyki kanału Bez Kanału

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 325,450 - 46,358,196 - 130 -
2019-04-07 Sun 325,460 +10 46,370,794 +12598 130 -
2019-04-08 Mon 325,464 +4 46,383,127 +12333 130 -
2019-04-09 Tue 325,380 -84 46,410,034 +26907 131 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 325,335 -45 46,440,523 +30489 132 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 325,335 - 46,471,708 +31185 133 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 325,343 +8 46,494,950 +23242 133 -
2019-04-13 Sat 325,360 +17 46,510,369 +15419 133 -
2019-04-14 Sun 325,378 +18 46,526,389 +16020 133 -
2019-04-15 Mon 325,409 +31 46,544,933 +18544 133 -
2019-04-16 Tue 325,374 -35 46,586,633 +41700 134 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 325,390 +16 46,617,823 +31190 134 -
2019-04-18 Thu 325,424 +34 46,636,331 +18508 134 -
2019-04-19 Fri 325,435 +11 46,650,186 +13855 134 -
2019-04-20 Sat 325,421 -14 46,660,072 +9886 134 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -29 +301876 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.