Bez Kitu
Bez Kitu

Statystyki kanału Bez Kitu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 28,277 - 6,665,751 - 26 -
2019-02-02 Sat 28,361 +84 6,679,236 +13485 26 -
2019-02-03 Sun 28,478 +117 6,691,183 +11947 26 -
2019-02-04 Mon 28,562 +84 6,704,586 +13403 26 -
2019-02-05 Tue 28,609 +47 6,712,425 +7839 26 -
2019-02-06 Wed 28,666 +57 6,720,772 +8347 26 -
2019-02-07 Thu 28,682 +16 6,725,229 +4457 26 -
2019-02-08 Fri 28,704 +22 6,729,828 +4599 26 -
2019-02-09 Sat 28,721 +17 6,733,586 +3758 26 -
2019-02-10 Sun 28,734 +13 6,737,417 +3831 26 -
2019-02-11 Mon 28,762 +28 6,742,863 +5446 26 -
2019-02-12 Tue 28,782 +20 6,746,991 +4128 26 -
2019-02-13 Wed 28,802 +20 6,751,773 +4782 26 -
2019-02-14 Thu 28,822 +20 6,756,296 +4523 26 -
2019-02-15 Fri 28,834 +12 6,760,692 +4396 26 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +557 +94941 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 25 min.