BiednyCi4sTkO
BiednyCi4sTkO

Statystyki kanału BiednyCi4sTkO

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 161,123 - 14,083,785 - 380 -
2019-02-09 Sat 161,144 +21 14,085,848 +2063 380 -
2019-02-10 Sun 161,153 +9 14,090,189 +4341 380 -
2019-02-11 Mon 161,152 -1 14,091,953 +1764 380 -
2019-02-12 Tue 161,152 - 14,094,245 +2292 380 -
2019-02-13 Wed 161,161 +9 14,096,493 +2248 380 -
2019-02-14 Thu 161,175 +14 14,098,623 +2130 380 -
2019-02-15 Fri 161,236 +61 14,106,052 +7429 377 -3
2019-02-16 Sat 161,238 +2 14,103,541 -2511 377 -
2019-02-17 Sun 161,250 +12 14,105,291 +1750 377 -
2019-02-18 Mon 161,244 -6 14,107,625 +2334 376 -1
2019-02-19 Tue 161,279 +35 14,116,203 +8578 373 -3
2019-02-20 Wed 161,287 +8 14,116,033 -170 373 -
2019-02-21 Thu 161,300 +13 14,113,619 -2414 373 -
2019-02-22 Fri 161,326 +26 14,115,519 +1900 372 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +203 +31734 -8
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 49 min.