BiednyCi4sTkO
BiednyCi4sTkO

Statystyki kanału BiednyCi4sTkO

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 161,524 - 14,268,561 - 384 -
2019-04-08 Mon 161,546 +22 14,271,409 +2848 384 -
2019-04-09 Tue 161,560 +14 14,274,497 +3088 384 -
2019-04-10 Wed 161,623 +63 14,295,721 +21224 385 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 161,630 +7 14,304,402 +8681 386 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 161,665 +35 14,311,314 +6912 386 -
2019-04-13 Sat 161,697 +32 14,314,737 +3423 386 -
2019-04-14 Sun 161,713 +16 14,317,937 +3200 386 -
2019-04-15 Mon 161,741 +28 14,323,459 +5522 386 -
2019-04-16 Tue 161,774 +33 14,327,995 +4536 387 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 161,840 +66 14,348,612 +20617 387 -
2019-04-18 Thu 161,873 +33 14,358,348 +9736 387 -
2019-04-19 Fri 161,888 +15 14,362,432 +4084 387 -
2019-04-20 Sat 161,912 +24 14,365,187 +2755 387 -
2019-04-21 Sun 161,926 +14 14,367,487 +2300 387 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +402 +98926 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.