Billie Sparrow
Billie Sparrow
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Billie Sparrow

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 315,406 - 29,086,134 - 139 -
2019-04-06 Sat 315,476 +70 29,098,410 +12276 139 -
2019-04-07 Sun 315,673 +197 29,121,740 +23330 139 -
2019-04-08 Mon 315,743 +70 29,136,656 +14916 139 -
2019-04-09 Tue 315,870 +127 29,153,060 +16404 139 -
2019-04-10 Wed 315,963 +93 29,170,977 +17917 139 -
2019-04-11 Thu 316,058 +95 29,188,322 +17345 139 -
2019-04-12 Fri 316,313 +255 29,216,507 +28185 139 -
2019-04-13 Sat 316,356 +43 29,230,370 +13863 139 -
2019-04-14 Sun 316,392 +36 29,242,612 +12242 140 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 316,335 -57 29,301,475 +58863 140 -
2019-04-16 Tue 316,502 +167 29,352,705 +51230 140 -
2019-04-17 Wed 316,585 +83 29,376,278 +23573 140 -
2019-04-18 Thu 316,638 +53 29,392,866 +16588 140 -
2019-04-19 Fri 316,735 +97 29,415,971 +23105 140 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1329 +329837 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 3 min.