Blok Ekipa +
Blok Ekipa +

Statystyki kanału Blok Ekipa +

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 82,161 - 9,381,486 - 156 -
2019-04-10 Wed 82,158 -3 9,383,184 +1698 156 -
2019-04-11 Thu 82,153 -5 9,384,153 +969 156 -
2019-04-12 Fri 82,152 -1 9,385,365 +1212 156 -
2019-04-13 Sat 82,159 +7 9,386,272 +907 156 -
2019-04-14 Sun 82,033 -126 9,396,110 +9838 156 -
2019-04-15 Mon 82,016 -17 9,399,074 +2964 156 -
2019-04-16 Tue 82,021 +5 9,390,438 -8636 156 -
2019-04-17 Wed 82,017 -4 9,391,449 +1011 156 -
2019-04-18 Thu 82,015 -2 9,392,445 +996 156 -
2019-04-19 Fri 82,014 -1 9,393,338 +893 156 -
2019-04-20 Sat 82,008 -6 9,394,172 +834 156 -
2019-04-21 Sun 81,948 -60 9,403,521 +9349 157 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 81,971 +23 9,419,650 +16129 158 +1
2019-04-23 Tue 81,967 -4 9,432,036 +12386 158 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -194 +50550 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 38 min.