Statystyki kanału Blondynki Też Grają

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 27,115 - 2,039,932 - 98 -
2019-02-09 Sat 27,197 +82 2,045,341 +5409 98 -
2019-02-10 Sun 27,280 +83 2,053,582 +8241 99 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 27,403 +123 2,062,737 +9155 99 -
2019-02-12 Tue 27,494 +91 2,073,183 +10446 99 -
2019-02-13 Wed 27,569 +75 2,080,826 +7643 99 -
2019-02-14 Thu 27,680 +111 2,089,792 +8966 99 -
2019-02-15 Fri 27,714 +34 2,094,268 +4476 99 -
2019-02-16 Sat 27,771 +57 2,100,185 +5917 99 -
2019-02-17 Sun 27,847 +76 2,106,690 +6505 99 -
2019-02-18 Mon 27,966 +119 2,114,791 +8101 99 -
2019-02-19 Tue 28,297 +331 2,130,660 +15869 99 -
2019-02-20 Wed 28,486 +189 2,144,554 +13894 99 -
2019-02-21 Thu 28,596 +110 2,158,360 +13806 99 -
2019-02-22 Fri 28,676 +80 2,167,286 +8926 99 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1561 +127354 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 57 min.