Blowek
Blowek

Statystyki kanału Blowek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 4,053,152 - 717,445,134 - 1,168 -
2019-02-04 Mon 4,054,310 +1158 717,677,663 +232529 1,168 -
2019-02-05 Tue 4,054,906 +596 717,817,577 +139914 1,168 -
2019-02-06 Wed 4,055,456 +550 717,961,913 +144336 1,168 -
2019-02-07 Thu 4,056,395 +939 718,194,338 +232425 1,169 +1
2019-02-08 Fri 4,057,407 +1012 718,383,312 +188974 1,169 -
2019-02-09 Sat 4,058,484 +1077 718,702,449 +319137 1,170 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 4,059,740 +1256 719,070,419 +367970 1,170 -
2019-02-11 Mon 4,061,322 +1582 719,313,257 +242838 1,170 -
2019-02-12 Tue 4,062,016 +694 719,456,220 +142963 1,171 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 4,062,761 +745 719,801,224 +345004 1,171 -
2019-02-14 Thu 4,063,510 +749 720,015,117 +213893 1,171 -
2019-02-15 Fri 4,064,748 +1238 720,333,203 +318086 1,172 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 4,065,511 +763 720,485,915 +152712 1,172 -
2019-02-17 Sun 4,065,745 +234 720,599,352 +113437 1,172 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +12593 +3154218 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 16 min.