Blowek
Blowek

Statystyki kanału Blowek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-10 Wed 4,103,433 - 731,550,444 - 1,185 -
2019-04-11 Thu 4,105,335 +1902 731,870,716 +320272 1,185 -
2019-04-12 Fri 4,107,088 +1753 732,339,638 +468922 1,186 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 4,109,467 +2379 732,753,737 +414099 1,186 -
2019-04-14 Sun 4,110,351 +884 733,093,707 +339970 1,187 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 4,111,798 +1447 733,395,080 +301373 1,187 -
2019-04-16 Tue 4,113,071 +1273 733,654,170 +259090 1,187 -
2019-04-17 Wed 4,113,895 +824 733,851,311 +197141 1,187 -
2019-04-18 Thu 4,114,462 +567 733,999,851 +148540 1,187 -
2019-04-19 Fri 4,114,779 +317 734,268,747 +268896 1,188 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 4,115,572 +793 734,534,582 +265835 1,188 -
2019-04-21 Sun 4,116,064 +492 734,653,760 +119178 1,188 -
2019-04-22 Mon 4,116,512 +448 734,754,750 +100990 1,188 -
2019-04-23 Tue 4,117,338 +826 734,888,955 +134205 1,188 -
2019-04-24 Wed 4,117,782 +444 735,012,305 +123350 1,188 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +14349 +3461861 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 41 min.