Bobson Pranks
Bobson Pranks

Statystyki kanału Bobson Pranks

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 62,499 - 9,277,738 - 29 -
2019-02-09 Sat 62,504 +5 9,278,402 +664 29 -
2019-02-10 Sun 62,496 -8 9,279,074 +672 29 -
2019-02-11 Mon 62,489 -7 9,279,848 +774 29 -
2019-02-12 Tue 62,487 -2 9,280,790 +942 29 -
2019-02-13 Wed 62,488 +1 9,281,332 +542 29 -
2019-02-14 Thu 62,483 -5 9,281,978 +646 29 -
2019-02-15 Fri 62,481 -2 9,282,499 +521 29 -
2019-02-16 Sat 62,481 - 9,283,317 +818 29 -
2019-02-17 Sun 62,479 -2 9,283,880 +563 29 -
2019-02-18 Mon 62,476 -3 9,284,499 +619 29 -
2019-02-19 Tue 62,476 - 9,285,195 +696 29 -
2019-02-20 Wed 62,469 -7 9,285,874 +679 29 -
2019-02-21 Thu 62,467 -2 9,286,710 +836 29 -
2019-02-22 Fri 62,467 - 9,287,148 +438 29 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -32 +9410 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.