Bobson Pranks
Bobson Pranks

Statystyki kanału Bobson Pranks

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 62,268 - 9,310,397 - 29 -
2019-04-07 Sun 62,266 -2 9,310,834 +437 29 -
2019-04-08 Mon 62,262 -4 9,311,343 +509 29 -
2019-04-09 Tue 62,259 -3 9,311,775 +432 29 -
2019-04-10 Wed 62,242 -17 9,312,159 +384 29 -
2019-04-11 Thu 62,228 -14 9,312,773 +614 29 -
2019-04-12 Fri 62,226 -2 9,313,305 +532 29 -
2019-04-13 Sat 62,228 +2 9,313,974 +669 29 -
2019-04-14 Sun 62,227 -1 9,314,397 +423 29 -
2019-04-15 Mon 62,217 -10 9,314,944 +547 29 -
2019-04-16 Tue 62,215 -2 9,315,627 +683 29 -
2019-04-17 Wed 62,209 -6 9,316,132 +505 29 -
2019-04-18 Thu 62,206 -3 9,316,521 +389 29 -
2019-04-19 Fri 62,205 -1 9,317,086 +565 29 -
2019-04-20 Sat 62,199 -6 9,317,440 +354 29 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -69 +7043 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 38 min.