Bookovsky Piano
Bookovsky Piano

Statystyki kanału Bookovsky Piano

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 35,089 - 24,016,215 - 32 -
2019-02-10 Sun 35,103 +14 24,032,084 +15869 32 -
2019-02-11 Mon 35,111 +8 24,039,395 +7311 32 -
2019-02-12 Tue 35,113 +2 24,049,101 +9706 32 -
2019-02-13 Wed 35,120 +7 24,058,166 +9065 32 -
2019-02-14 Thu 35,131 +11 24,067,703 +9537 32 -
2019-02-15 Fri 35,147 +16 24,082,236 +14533 32 -
2019-02-16 Sat 35,156 +9 24,093,309 +11073 32 -
2019-02-17 Sun 35,168 +12 24,103,347 +10038 32 -
2019-02-18 Mon 35,181 +13 24,114,124 +10777 32 -
2019-02-19 Tue 35,193 +12 24,123,694 +9570 32 -
2019-02-20 Wed 35,212 +19 24,137,020 +13326 32 -
2019-02-21 Thu 35,217 +5 24,145,345 +8325 32 -
2019-02-22 Fri 35,228 +11 24,153,896 +8551 32 -
2019-02-23 Sat 35,234 +6 24,160,836 +6940 32 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +145 +144621 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 32 min.