Bookovsky Piano
Bookovsky Piano

Statystyki kanału Bookovsky Piano

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 35,879 - 24,681,317 - 34 -
2019-04-05 Fri 35,920 +41 24,703,702 +22385 34 -
2019-04-06 Sat 35,944 +24 24,719,486 +15784 34 -
2019-04-07 Sun 35,967 +23 24,734,793 +15307 34 -
2019-04-08 Mon 35,985 +18 24,748,175 +13382 34 -
2019-04-09 Tue 36,000 +15 24,762,447 +14272 34 -
2019-04-10 Wed 36,016 +16 24,776,125 +13678 34 -
2019-04-11 Thu 36,029 +13 24,795,270 +19145 34 -
2019-04-12 Fri 36,051 +22 24,808,891 +13621 34 -
2019-04-13 Sat 36,070 +19 24,823,911 +15020 34 -
2019-04-14 Sun 36,082 +12 24,838,674 +14763 34 -
2019-04-15 Mon 36,096 +14 24,852,470 +13796 34 -
2019-04-16 Tue 36,118 +22 24,872,630 +20160 34 -
2019-04-17 Wed 36,134 +16 24,884,639 +12009 34 -
2019-04-18 Thu 36,153 +19 24,899,208 +14569 34 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +274 +217891 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.