Boooskie
Boooskie

Statystyki kanału Boooskie

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 23,217 - 2,296,651 - 160 -
2019-02-10 Sun 23,207 -10 2,297,515 +864 160 -
2019-02-11 Mon 23,207 - 2,297,962 +447 160 -
2019-02-12 Tue 23,208 +1 2,298,428 +466 160 -
2019-02-13 Wed 23,210 +2 2,298,862 +434 160 -
2019-02-14 Thu 23,197 -13 2,300,233 +1371 161 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 23,188 -9 2,301,788 +1555 161 -
2019-02-16 Sat 23,187 -1 2,302,558 +770 161 -
2019-02-17 Sun 23,187 - 2,303,616 +1058 161 -
2019-02-18 Mon 23,180 -7 2,304,344 +728 161 -
2019-02-19 Tue 23,175 -5 2,305,267 +923 161 -
2019-02-20 Wed 23,173 -2 2,305,713 +446 161 -
2019-02-21 Thu 23,169 -4 2,306,266 +553 162 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 23,158 -11 2,308,559 +2293 162 -
2019-02-23 Sat 23,143 -15 2,309,613 +1054 162 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -74 +12962 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.