Boooskie
Boooskie

Statystyki kanału Boooskie

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 22,960 - 2,340,541 - 168 -
2019-04-07 Sun 22,956 -4 2,340,972 +431 168 -
2019-04-08 Mon 22,956 - 2,341,345 +373 168 -
2019-04-09 Tue 22,952 -4 2,341,900 +555 168 -
2019-04-10 Wed 22,951 -1 2,342,230 +330 168 -
2019-04-11 Thu 22,950 -1 2,342,598 +368 168 -
2019-04-12 Fri 22,953 +3 2,342,955 +357 168 -
2019-04-13 Sat 22,951 -2 2,343,268 +313 168 -
2019-04-14 Sun 22,936 -15 2,344,917 +1649 169 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 22,926 -10 2,346,163 +1246 169 -
2019-04-16 Tue 22,920 -6 2,346,899 +736 169 -
2019-04-17 Wed 22,915 -5 2,347,416 +517 169 -
2019-04-18 Thu 22,918 +3 2,347,839 +423 169 -
2019-04-19 Fri 22,914 -4 2,348,190 +351 169 -
2019-04-20 Sat 22,915 +1 2,348,413 +223 169 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -45 +7872 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 15 min.