BraKe
BraKe

Statystyki kanału BraKe

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-12 Fri 434,229 - 249,356,086 - 275 -
2019-04-13 Sat 434,646 +417 249,751,577 +395491 276 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 435,074 +428 250,063,537 +311960 275 -1
2019-04-15 Mon 435,409 +335 250,339,484 +275947 274 -1
2019-04-16 Tue 435,993 +584 250,843,933 +504449 274 -
2019-04-17 Wed 436,137 +144 251,022,415 +178482 274 -
2019-04-17 Wed 436,294 +157 251,188,961 +166546 275 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 436,462 +168 251,380,987 +192026 275 -
2019-04-18 Thu 436,642 +180 251,498,252 +117265 275 -
2019-04-19 Fri 437,022 +380 251,872,946 +374694 275 -
2019-04-20 Sat 437,338 +316 252,193,963 +321017 275 -
2019-04-21 Sun 437,603 +265 252,482,588 +288625 276 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 437,865 +262 252,693,108 +210520 276 -
2019-04-23 Tue 438,115 +250 252,918,609 +225501 276 -
2019-04-24 Wed 438,293 +178 253,109,812 +191203 276 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4064 +3753726 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.