Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Brain Dead Familia

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 334,474 - 157,109,617 - 345 -
2019-02-09 Sat 334,732 +258 157,312,747 +203130 345 -
2019-02-10 Sun 334,998 +266 157,488,698 +175951 345 -
2019-02-11 Mon 335,216 +218 157,638,124 +149426 346 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 335,481 +265 157,810,564 +172440 346 -
2019-02-13 Wed 335,945 +464 158,067,777 +257213 346 -
2019-02-14 Thu 336,177 +232 158,220,097 +152320 346 -
2019-02-15 Fri 336,437 +260 158,390,813 +170716 347 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 336,713 +276 158,572,522 +181709 347 -
2019-02-17 Sun 336,959 +246 158,751,043 +178521 347 -
2019-02-18 Mon 337,205 +246 158,990,166 +239123 354 +7
2019-02-19 Tue 337,403 +198 159,145,832 +155666 354 -
2019-02-20 Wed 337,617 +214 159,288,072 +142240 354 -
2019-02-21 Thu 337,818 +201 159,448,401 +160329 354 -
2019-02-22 Fri 338,087 +269 159,605,563 +157162 354 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3613 +2495946 +9
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 53 min.