Bronzowe Mysli
Bronzowe Mysli

Statystyki kanału Bronzowe Mysli

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 412,946 - 169,437,710 - 803 -
2019-02-09 Sat 412,864 -82 169,451,757 +14047 803 -
2019-02-10 Sun 412,824 -40 169,461,765 +10008 803 -
2019-02-11 Mon 412,781 -43 169,470,138 +8373 803 -
2019-02-12 Tue 412,740 -41 169,480,416 +10278 803 -
2019-02-13 Wed 412,706 -34 169,489,179 +8763 803 -
2019-02-14 Thu 412,651 -55 169,500,037 +10858 803 -
2019-02-15 Fri 412,618 -33 169,507,959 +7922 803 -
2019-02-16 Sat 412,575 -43 169,515,403 +7444 803 -
2019-02-17 Sun 412,547 -28 169,523,085 +7682 803 -
2019-02-18 Mon 412,517 -30 169,532,077 +8992 803 -
2019-02-19 Tue 412,469 -48 169,543,289 +11212 803 -
2019-02-20 Wed 412,424 -45 169,550,451 +7162 803 -
2019-02-21 Thu 412,383 -41 169,557,710 +7259 803 -
2019-02-22 Fri 412,349 -34 169,563,261 +5551 803 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -597 +125551 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 50 min.