BrotTV
BrotTV

Statystyki kanału BrotTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 164,432 - 139,279,700 - 4,618 -
2019-02-04 Mon 164,489 +57 139,312,126 +32426 4,618 -
2019-02-05 Tue 164,525 +36 139,329,578 +17452 4,626 +8
2019-02-06 Wed 164,558 +33 139,348,169 +18591 4,626 -
2019-02-07 Thu 164,572 +14 139,364,961 +16792 4,627 +1
2019-02-08 Fri 164,606 +34 139,385,930 +20969 4,628 +1
2019-02-09 Sat 164,709 +103 139,425,192 +39262 4,629 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 164,773 +64 139,452,843 +27651 4,630 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 164,799 +26 139,474,279 +21436 4,629 -1
2019-02-12 Tue 164,793 -6 139,496,132 +21853 4,630 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 164,831 +38 139,530,980 +34848 4,632 +2
2019-02-14 Thu 164,857 +26 139,546,352 +15372 4,634 +2
2019-02-15 Fri 164,843 -14 139,566,348 +19996 4,636 +2
2019-02-16 Sat 164,866 +23 139,592,131 +25783 4,638 +2
2019-02-17 Sun 164,872 +6 139,615,775 +23644 4,638 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +440 +336075 +20
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 12 min.