BruneciaYT
BruneciaYT

Statystyki kanału BruneciaYT

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 33,289 - 2,385,102 - 120 -
2019-02-09 Sat 33,288 -1 2,385,243 +141 120 -
2019-02-10 Sun 33,282 -6 2,385,590 +347 120 -
2019-02-11 Mon 33,283 +1 2,385,769 +179 120 -
2019-02-12 Tue 33,283 - 2,385,921 +152 120 -
2019-02-13 Wed 33,284 +1 2,386,086 +165 120 -
2019-02-14 Thu 33,282 -2 2,386,219 +133 120 -
2019-02-15 Fri 33,280 -2 2,386,458 +239 120 -
2019-02-16 Sat 33,279 -1 2,386,620 +162 120 -
2019-02-17 Sun 33,279 - 2,386,788 +168 120 -
2019-02-18 Mon 33,274 -5 2,386,983 +195 120 -
2019-02-19 Tue 33,273 -1 2,387,256 +273 120 -
2019-02-20 Wed 33,269 -4 2,387,387 +131 120 -
2019-02-21 Thu 33,267 -2 2,387,572 +185 120 -
2019-02-22 Fri 33,265 -2 2,387,688 +116 120 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -24 +2586 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 40 min.