Bubbex
Bubbex

Statystyki kanału Bubbex

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 37,255 - 4,083,898 - 225 -
2019-04-06 Sat 37,254 -1 4,085,010 +1112 225 -
2019-04-07 Sun 37,254 - 4,086,234 +1224 223 -2
2019-04-08 Mon 37,258 +4 4,088,663 +2429 222 -1
2019-04-09 Tue 37,263 +5 4,070,313 -18350 221 -1
2019-04-10 Wed 37,276 +13 4,058,444 -11869 219 -2
2019-04-11 Thu 37,286 +10 4,061,512 +3068 222 +3
2019-04-12 Fri 37,292 +6 4,063,252 +1740 222 -
2019-04-13 Sat 37,296 +4 4,064,505 +1253 222 -
2019-04-14 Sun 37,306 +10 4,065,636 +1131 222 -
2019-04-15 Mon 37,314 +8 4,067,217 +1581 222 -
2019-04-16 Tue 37,312 -2 4,068,147 +930 222 -
2019-04-17 Wed 37,343 +31 4,073,617 +5470 223 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 37,388 +45 4,082,970 +9353 223 -
2019-04-19 Fri 37,406 +18 4,086,276 +3306 223 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +151 +2378 -2
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 8 min.