BunnyKouTV
BunnyKouTV

Statystyki kanału BunnyKouTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 133,553 - 25,171,949 - 398 -
2019-02-10 Sun 133,548 -5 25,173,823 +1874 398 -
2019-02-11 Mon 133,533 -15 25,175,805 +1982 398 -
2019-02-12 Tue 133,529 -4 25,176,905 +1100 398 -
2019-02-13 Wed 133,522 -7 25,178,131 +1226 398 -
2019-02-14 Thu 133,520 -2 25,179,400 +1269 398 -
2019-02-15 Fri 133,516 -4 25,180,635 +1235 398 -
2019-02-16 Sat 133,513 -3 25,182,639 +2004 398 -
2019-02-17 Sun 133,508 -5 25,184,069 +1430 398 -
2019-02-18 Mon 133,507 -1 25,185,181 +1112 398 -
2019-02-19 Tue 133,500 -7 25,186,493 +1312 398 -
2019-02-20 Wed 133,491 -9 25,187,699 +1206 398 -
2019-02-21 Thu 133,493 +2 25,188,508 +809 398 -
2019-02-21 Thu 133,490 -3 25,189,546 +1038 398 -
2019-02-22 Fri 133,487 -3 25,190,327 +781 398 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -66 +18378 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 42 min.