BunnyKouTV
BunnyKouTV

Statystyki kanału BunnyKouTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 133,300 - 25,251,535 - 398 -
2019-04-08 Mon 133,296 -4 25,252,848 +1313 398 -
2019-04-09 Tue 133,292 -4 25,254,062 +1214 398 -
2019-04-10 Wed 133,268 -24 25,255,483 +1421 398 -
2019-04-11 Thu 133,265 -3 25,256,766 +1283 398 -
2019-04-12 Fri 133,262 -3 25,258,763 +1997 398 -
2019-04-13 Sat 133,258 -4 25,260,041 +1278 398 -
2019-04-14 Sun 133,248 -10 25,261,391 +1350 398 -
2019-04-15 Mon 133,242 -6 25,262,781 +1390 398 -
2019-04-16 Tue 133,218 -24 25,264,353 +1572 398 -
2019-04-17 Wed 133,217 -1 25,265,916 +1563 398 -
2019-04-18 Thu 133,214 -3 25,267,524 +1608 398 -
2019-04-19 Fri 133,215 +1 25,269,099 +1575 398 -
2019-04-20 Sat 133,217 +2 25,270,467 +1368 398 -
2019-04-21 Sun 133,209 -8 25,271,419 +952 398 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -91 +19884 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.