BunnyKouTV
BunnyKouTV

Statystyki kanału BunnyKouTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 133,414 - 25,209,946 - 398 -
2019-03-09 Sat 133,416 +2 25,211,270 +1324 398 -
2019-03-10 Sun 133,416 - 25,212,768 +1498 398 -
2019-03-11 Mon 133,412 -4 25,214,134 +1366 398 -
2019-03-12 Tue 133,405 -7 25,215,858 +1724 398 -
2019-03-13 Wed 133,398 -7 25,216,894 +1036 398 -
2019-03-14 Thu 133,396 -2 25,217,986 +1092 398 -
2019-03-15 Fri 133,393 -3 25,219,176 +1190 398 -
2019-03-16 Sat 133,389 -4 25,220,587 +1411 398 -
2019-03-17 Sun 133,391 +2 25,223,164 +2577 398 -
2019-03-18 Mon 133,381 -10 25,224,046 +882 398 -
2019-03-19 Tue 133,375 -6 25,225,075 +1029 398 -
2019-03-20 Wed 133,372 -3 25,226,400 +1325 398 -
2019-03-21 Thu 133,366 -6 25,227,777 +1377 398 -
2019-03-22 Fri 133,368 +2 25,228,704 +927 398 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -46 +18758 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 9 min.