Buzkaa
Buzkaa

Statystyki kanału Buzkaa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 73,288 - 13,447,388 - 671 -
2019-02-02 Sat 73,313 +25 13,456,479 +9091 674 +3
2019-02-03 Sun 73,325 +12 13,468,651 +12172 673 -1
2019-02-04 Mon 73,335 +10 13,476,162 +7511 673 -
2019-02-05 Tue 73,379 +44 13,494,777 +18615 674 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 73,378 -1 13,505,471 +10694 673 -1
2019-02-07 Thu 73,384 +6 13,514,404 +8933 675 +2
2019-02-08 Fri 73,410 +26 13,526,689 +12285 675 -
2019-02-09 Sat 73,431 +21 13,535,350 +8661 675 -
2019-02-10 Sun 73,491 +60 13,556,424 +21074 672 -3
2019-02-11 Mon 73,509 +18 13,560,568 +4144 672 -
2019-02-12 Tue 73,535 +26 13,574,866 +14298 671 -1
2019-02-13 Wed 73,569 +34 13,582,490 +7624 675 +4
2019-02-14 Thu 73,596 +27 13,595,579 +13089 674 -1
2019-02-15 Fri 73,613 +17 13,607,045 +11466 674 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +325 +159657 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 50 min.