Były Prezes
Były Prezes

Statystyki kanału Były Prezes

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 20,989 - 1,607,229 - 90 -
2019-03-08 Fri 20,987 -2 1,607,528 +299 90 -
2019-03-09 Sat 20,987 - 1,607,710 +182 90 -
2019-03-10 Sun 20,986 -1 1,607,885 +175 89 -1
2019-03-11 Mon 20,968 -18 1,579,307 -28578 90 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 20,959 -9 1,579,983 +676 90 -
2019-03-13 Wed 20,958 -1 1,580,338 +355 90 -
2019-03-14 Thu 20,958 - 1,580,648 +310 90 -
2019-03-15 Fri 20,960 +2 1,580,974 +326 90 -
2019-03-16 Sat 20,961 +1 1,581,082 +108 90 -
2019-03-17 Sun 20,961 - 1,581,226 +144 90 -
2019-03-18 Mon 20,961 - 1,581,377 +151 90 -
2019-03-19 Tue 20,941 -20 1,582,028 +651 91 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 20,937 -4 1,582,591 +563 91 -
2019-03-21 Thu 20,937 - 1,582,815 +224 91 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -52 -24414 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 13 min.