Bzdurny Karton
Bzdurny Karton

Statystyki kanału Bzdurny Karton

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 170,017 - 20,845,560 - 166 -
2019-02-02 Sat 170,010 -7 20,847,680 +2120 166 -
2019-02-03 Sun 169,999 -11 20,849,160 +1480 166 -
2019-02-04 Mon 169,994 -5 20,850,235 +1075 166 -
2019-02-05 Tue 169,988 -6 20,851,571 +1336 166 -
2019-02-06 Wed 169,982 -6 20,852,841 +1270 166 -
2019-02-07 Thu 169,915 -67 20,856,854 +4013 167 +1
2019-02-08 Fri 169,907 -8 20,860,200 +3346 167 -
2019-02-09 Sat 169,900 -7 20,862,878 +2678 167 -
2019-02-10 Sun 169,879 -21 20,865,580 +2702 167 -
2019-02-11 Mon 169,886 +7 20,868,226 +2646 167 -
2019-02-12 Tue 169,879 -7 20,869,802 +1576 167 -
2019-02-13 Wed 169,873 -6 20,871,375 +1573 167 -
2019-02-14 Thu 169,871 -2 20,872,880 +1505 167 -
2019-02-15 Fri 169,869 -2 20,874,297 +1417 167 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -148 +28737 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.