Bzdurny Karton
Bzdurny Karton

Statystyki kanału Bzdurny Karton

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 169,705 - 20,664,207 - 167 -
2019-04-10 Wed 169,698 -7 20,665,732 +1525 167 -
2019-04-11 Thu 169,688 -10 20,667,236 +1504 167 -
2019-04-12 Fri 169,684 -4 20,668,810 +1574 167 -
2019-04-13 Sat 169,681 -3 20,670,294 +1484 167 -
2019-04-14 Sun 169,664 -17 20,671,760 +1466 167 -
2019-04-15 Mon 169,648 -16 20,674,064 +2304 167 -
2019-04-16 Tue 169,637 -11 20,675,877 +1813 167 -
2019-04-17 Wed 169,625 -12 20,677,401 +1524 167 -
2019-04-18 Thu 169,620 -5 20,678,920 +1519 167 -
2019-04-19 Fri 169,621 +1 20,680,303 +1383 167 -
2019-04-20 Sat 169,623 +2 20,681,454 +1151 167 -
2019-04-21 Sun 169,614 -9 20,682,572 +1118 167 -
2019-04-22 Mon 169,597 -17 20,683,710 +1138 167 -
2019-04-23 Tue 169,605 +8 20,684,943 +1233 167 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -100 +20736 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 16 min.