CAMEY RECORDS
CAMEY RECORDS

Statystyki kanału CAMEY RECORDS

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 119,350 - 97,069,615 - 185 -
2019-02-04 Mon 119,544 +194 97,208,378 +138763 185 -
2019-02-05 Tue 119,672 +128 97,286,792 +78414 185 -
2019-02-06 Wed 119,772 +100 97,372,794 +86002 185 -
2019-02-07 Thu 119,881 +109 97,464,470 +91676 185 -
2019-02-08 Fri 119,965 +84 97,570,419 +105949 185 -
2019-02-09 Sat 120,118 +153 97,672,778 +102359 185 -
2019-02-10 Sun 120,344 +226 97,846,383 +173605 185 -
2019-02-11 Mon 120,443 +99 97,913,201 +66818 185 -
2019-02-12 Tue 120,510 +67 97,993,521 +80320 185 -
2019-02-13 Wed 120,579 +69 98,068,472 +74951 185 -
2019-02-14 Thu 120,664 +85 98,145,691 +77219 185 -
2019-02-15 Fri 120,832 +168 98,277,116 +131425 185 -
2019-02-16 Sat 120,948 +116 98,380,339 +103223 185 -
2019-02-17 Sun 121,052 +104 98,479,717 +99378 185 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1702 +1410102 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.