CAMEY RECORDS
CAMEY RECORDS

Statystyki kanału CAMEY RECORDS

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 126,729 - 103,176,917 - 185 -
2019-04-07 Sun 126,893 +164 103,305,542 +128625 185 -
2019-04-08 Mon 127,088 +195 103,453,462 +147920 185 -
2019-04-09 Tue 127,182 +94 103,533,305 +79843 185 -
2019-04-10 Wed 127,268 +86 103,620,035 +86730 185 -
2019-04-11 Thu 127,369 +101 103,710,661 +90626 185 -
2019-04-12 Fri 127,512 +143 103,808,751 +98090 185 -
2019-04-13 Sat 127,738 +226 103,985,967 +177216 185 -
2019-04-14 Sun 127,864 +126 104,102,475 +116508 185 -
2019-04-15 Mon 127,976 +112 104,196,741 +94266 185 -
2019-04-16 Tue 128,093 +117 104,294,137 +97396 185 -
2019-04-17 Wed 128,209 +116 104,393,647 +99510 185 -
2019-04-18 Thu 128,325 +116 104,495,284 +101637 185 -
2019-04-19 Fri 128,456 +131 104,596,599 +101315 185 -
2019-04-20 Sat 128,504 +48 104,666,725 +70126 185 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1775 +1489808 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.