CDX
CDX

Statystyki kanału CDX

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 97,515 - 10,630,612 - 189 -
2019-04-10 Wed 97,558 +43 10,658,865 +28253 191 +2
2019-04-11 Thu 97,600 +42 10,669,249 +10384 190 -1
2019-04-12 Fri 97,635 +35 10,675,078 +5829 189 -1
2019-04-13 Sat 97,674 +39 10,688,401 +13323 191 +2
2019-04-14 Sun 97,756 +82 10,708,009 +19608 192 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 97,913 +157 10,732,278 +24269 193 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 98,011 +98 10,751,698 +19420 193 -
2019-04-17 Wed 98,092 +81 10,769,365 +17667 193 -
2019-04-18 Thu 98,199 +107 10,783,886 +14521 193 -
2019-04-19 Fri 98,270 +71 10,794,978 +11092 193 -
2019-04-20 Sat 98,333 +63 10,811,263 +16285 192 -1
2019-04-21 Sun 98,368 +35 10,809,601 -1662 192 -
2019-04-22 Mon 98,409 +41 10,816,734 +7133 193 +1
2019-04-23 Tue 98,436 +27 10,825,061 +8327 194 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +921 +194449 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 12 min.