CDX
CDX

Statystyki kanału CDX

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 93,750 - 9,816,778 - 183 -
2019-02-02 Sat 93,959 +209 9,845,639 +28861 183 -
2019-02-03 Sun 94,064 +105 9,866,809 +21170 184 +1
2019-02-04 Mon 94,199 +135 9,876,952 +10143 184 -
2019-02-05 Tue 94,320 +121 9,906,134 +29182 185 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 94,478 +158 9,933,184 +27050 185 -
2019-02-07 Thu 94,547 +69 9,944,596 +11412 185 -
2019-02-08 Fri 94,630 +83 9,958,898 +14302 185 -
2019-02-09 Sat 94,703 +73 9,973,059 +14161 184 -1
2019-02-10 Sun 94,749 +46 9,986,898 +13839 184 -
2019-02-11 Mon 94,831 +82 10,008,054 +21156 186 +2
2019-02-12 Tue 94,867 +36 10,022,706 +14652 186 -
2019-02-13 Wed 94,902 +35 10,038,445 +15739 185 -1
2019-02-14 Thu 94,950 +48 10,052,705 +14260 185 -
2019-02-15 Fri 94,987 +37 10,059,382 +6677 186 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1237 +242604 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 15 min.