CEPERolkV4
CEPERolkV4
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału CEPERolkV4

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 25,962 - 17,826,972 - 1,371 -
2019-02-04 Mon 25,968 +6 17,831,806 +4834 1,370 -1
2019-02-05 Tue 25,984 +16 17,834,560 +2754 1,370 -
2019-02-06 Wed 25,994 +10 17,839,708 +5148 1,370 -
2019-02-07 Thu 26,007 +13 17,844,676 +4968 1,370 -
2019-02-08 Fri 26,022 +15 17,852,591 +7915 1,372 +2
2019-02-09 Sat 26,024 +2 17,860,483 +7892 1,372 -
2019-02-10 Sun 26,031 +7 17,868,088 +7605 1,372 -
2019-02-11 Mon 26,051 +20 17,876,114 +8026 1,372 -
2019-02-12 Tue 26,064 +13 17,884,404 +8290 1,372 -
2019-02-13 Wed 26,079 +15 17,893,491 +9087 1,372 -
2019-02-14 Thu 26,081 +2 17,899,822 +6331 1,372 -
2019-02-15 Fri 26,092 +11 17,906,064 +6242 1,372 -
2019-02-16 Sat 26,104 +12 17,911,236 +5172 1,372 -
2019-02-17 Sun 26,108 +4 17,916,010 +4774 1,372 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +146 +89038 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 36 min.