CEPERolkV4
CEPERolkV4
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału CEPERolkV4

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 26,788 - 18,267,868 - 1,373 -
2019-04-10 Wed 26,794 +6 18,273,457 +5589 1,373 -
2019-04-11 Thu 26,807 +13 18,278,980 +5523 1,373 -
2019-04-12 Fri 26,828 +21 18,285,199 +6219 1,373 -
2019-04-13 Sat 26,848 +20 18,291,367 +6168 1,373 -
2019-04-14 Sun 26,864 +16 18,300,517 +9150 1,373 -
2019-04-15 Mon 26,877 +13 18,306,626 +6109 1,373 -
2019-04-16 Tue 26,897 +20 18,314,498 +7872 1,373 -
2019-04-17 Wed 26,916 +19 18,321,798 +7300 1,373 -
2019-04-18 Thu 26,928 +12 18,328,904 +7106 1,373 -
2019-04-19 Fri 26,947 +19 18,336,419 +7515 1,373 -
2019-04-20 Sat 26,959 +12 18,344,144 +7725 1,373 -
2019-04-21 Sun 26,967 +8 18,351,433 +7289 1,373 -
2019-04-22 Mon 26,977 +10 18,358,016 +6583 1,373 -
2019-04-23 Tue 26,976 -1 18,362,903 +4887 1,373 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +188 +95035 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 19 min.