CODA MotoVideo
CODA MotoVideo
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału CODA MotoVideo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 78,474 - 16,262,706 - 587 -
2019-02-10 Sun 78,502 +28 16,273,310 +10604 587 -
2019-02-11 Mon 78,517 +15 16,278,393 +5083 587 -
2019-02-12 Tue 78,531 +14 16,284,145 +5752 587 -
2019-02-13 Wed 78,543 +12 16,289,636 +5491 587 -
2019-02-14 Thu 78,559 +16 16,294,963 +5327 587 -
2019-02-15 Fri 78,575 +16 16,302,209 +7246 587 -
2019-02-16 Sat 78,596 +21 16,308,724 +6515 588 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 78,618 +22 16,316,724 +8000 588 -
2019-02-18 Mon 78,646 +28 16,325,679 +8955 588 -
2019-02-19 Tue 78,663 +17 16,332,869 +7190 588 -
2019-02-20 Wed 78,723 +60 16,342,516 +9647 588 -
2019-02-21 Thu 78,738 +15 16,349,618 +7102 589 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 78,764 +26 16,359,934 +10316 589 -
2019-02-23 Sat 78,778 +14 16,370,739 +10805 589 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +304 +108033 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 19 min.