CODA MotoVideo
CODA MotoVideo
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału CODA MotoVideo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 79,976 - 16,688,208 - 591 -
2019-04-06 Sat 80,009 +33 16,699,941 +11733 591 -
2019-04-07 Sun 80,054 +45 16,710,025 +10084 591 -
2019-04-08 Mon 80,108 +54 16,718,890 +8865 591 -
2019-04-09 Tue 80,161 +53 16,728,747 +9857 591 -
2019-04-10 Wed 80,228 +67 16,741,083 +12336 591 -
2019-04-11 Thu 80,272 +44 16,748,293 +7210 591 -
2019-04-12 Fri 80,302 +30 16,755,792 +7499 591 -
2019-04-13 Sat 80,333 +31 16,764,211 +8419 592 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 80,356 +23 16,775,847 +11636 592 -
2019-04-15 Mon 80,392 +36 16,785,692 +9845 592 -
2019-04-16 Tue 80,432 +40 16,796,504 +10812 592 -
2019-04-17 Wed 80,458 +26 16,804,091 +7587 592 -
2019-04-18 Thu 80,488 +30 16,811,949 +7858 592 -
2019-04-19 Fri 80,502 +14 16,817,405 +5456 592 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +526 +129197 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 6 min.