CZARNE OWCE
CZARNE OWCE
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału CZARNE OWCE

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 103,075 - 12,545,954 - 104 -
2019-02-09 Sat 103,087 +12 12,549,886 +3932 104 -
2019-02-10 Sun 103,084 -3 12,554,569 +4683 104 -
2019-02-11 Mon 103,087 +3 12,560,333 +5764 104 -
2019-02-12 Tue 103,108 +21 12,564,935 +4602 104 -
2019-02-13 Wed 103,107 -1 12,568,813 +3878 104 -
2019-02-14 Thu 103,104 -3 12,572,640 +3827 104 -
2019-02-15 Fri 103,115 +11 12,577,552 +4912 104 -
2019-02-16 Sat 103,123 +8 12,580,357 +2805 104 -
2019-02-17 Sun 103,131 +8 12,582,889 +2532 104 -
2019-02-18 Mon 103,131 - 12,586,076 +3187 104 -
2019-02-19 Tue 103,134 +3 12,589,063 +2987 104 -
2019-02-20 Wed 103,126 -8 12,592,931 +3868 104 -
2019-02-21 Thu 103,131 +5 12,595,481 +2550 104 -
2019-02-22 Fri 103,132 +1 12,597,170 +1689 104 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +57 +51216 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 55 min.