CZUJNY
CZUJNY

Statystyki kanału CZUJNY

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 128,529 - 14,858,827 - 72 -
2019-02-04 Mon 128,534 +5 14,859,608 +781 72 -
2019-02-05 Tue 128,539 +5 14,860,465 +857 72 -
2019-02-06 Wed 128,543 +4 14,861,376 +911 72 -
2019-02-07 Thu 128,550 +7 14,862,464 +1088 72 -
2019-02-08 Fri 128,553 +3 14,863,928 +1464 72 -
2019-02-09 Sat 128,562 +9 14,865,009 +1081 72 -
2019-02-10 Sun 128,568 +6 14,866,148 +1139 72 -
2019-02-11 Mon 128,561 -7 14,867,267 +1119 72 -
2019-02-12 Tue 128,563 +2 14,868,432 +1165 72 -
2019-02-13 Wed 128,558 -5 14,869,216 +784 72 -
2019-02-14 Thu 128,553 -5 14,870,048 +832 72 -
2019-02-15 Fri 128,560 +7 14,870,836 +788 72 -
2019-02-16 Sat 128,560 - 14,871,644 +808 72 -
2019-02-17 Sun 128,555 -5 14,872,283 +639 72 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +26 +13456 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 38 min.