Cage of MMA
Cage of MMA

Statystyki kanału Cage of MMA

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 28,273 - 4,025,364 - 191 -
2019-04-07 Sun 28,279 +6 4,031,737 +6373 192 +1
2019-04-08 Mon 28,282 +3 4,035,305 +3568 192 -
2019-04-09 Tue 28,307 +25 4,044,606 +9301 193 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 28,306 -1 4,052,329 +7723 194 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 28,315 +9 4,061,112 +8783 193 -1
2019-04-12 Fri 28,333 +18 4,068,102 +6990 194 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 28,354 +21 4,076,168 +8066 194 -
2019-04-14 Sun 28,372 +18 4,081,946 +5778 195 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 28,380 +8 4,084,698 +2752 195 -
2019-04-16 Tue 28,393 +13 4,087,616 +2918 195 -
2019-04-17 Wed 28,405 +12 4,090,586 +2970 195 -
2019-04-18 Thu 28,420 +15 4,100,609 +10023 196 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 28,432 +12 4,112,954 +12345 198 +2
2019-04-20 Sat 28,438 +6 4,118,605 +5651 198 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +165 +93241 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 33 min.