Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Cartoon Network Polska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-10 Wed 332,215 - 192,595,310 - 1,523 -
2019-04-11 Thu 333,577 +1362 193,124,120 +528810 1,524 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 334,814 +1237 193,590,133 +466013 1,527 +3
2019-04-13 Sat 335,930 +1116 194,134,291 +544158 1,528 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 336,958 +1028 194,633,325 +499034 1,529 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 337,759 +801 195,078,145 +444820 1,530 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 339,940 +2181 195,932,942 +854797 1,527 -3
2019-04-17 Wed 340,954 +1014 194,502,184 -1430758 1,530 +3
2019-04-18 Thu 341,729 +775 195,030,658 +528474 1,532 +2
2019-04-19 Fri 342,472 +743 195,509,586 +478928 1,533 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 343,424 +952 196,104,744 +595158 1,536 +3
2019-04-21 Sun 344,203 +779 196,598,233 +493489 1,537 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 344,971 +768 197,083,404 +485171 1,537 -
2019-04-23 Tue 345,735 +764 197,581,199 +497795 1,530 -7
2019-04-24 Wed 345,923 +188 197,891,976 +310777 1,538 +8
Podsumowanie ogółem +13708 +5296666 +15
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.