Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Cartoon Network Polska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 299,877 - 168,519,636 - 1,437 -
2019-02-02 Sat 300,256 +379 168,867,437 +347801 1,437 -
2019-02-03 Sun 300,714 +458 169,269,896 +402459 1,438 +1
2019-02-04 Mon 301,117 +403 169,620,827 +350931 1,438 -
2019-02-05 Tue 301,461 +344 169,951,998 +331171 1,438 -
2019-02-06 Wed 302,127 +666 170,442,176 +490178 1,440 +2
2019-02-07 Thu 302,408 +281 170,793,675 +351499 1,441 +1
2019-02-08 Fri 302,704 +296 171,135,670 +341995 1,441 -
2019-02-09 Sat 303,198 +494 171,515,739 +380069 1,444 +3
2019-02-10 Sun 303,963 +765 172,219,291 +703552 1,446 +2
2019-02-11 Mon 304,213 +250 172,439,943 +220652 1,447 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 304,492 +279 172,799,793 +359850 1,448 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 304,831 +339 173,133,342 +333549 1,448 -
2019-02-14 Thu 305,104 +273 173,461,304 +327962 1,448 -
2019-02-15 Fri 305,378 +274 173,787,599 +326295 1,450 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +5501 +5267963 +13
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 27 min.