CawkavFilms
CawkavFilms

Statystyki kanału CawkavFilms

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 168,292 - 39,690,382 - 57 -
2019-02-09 Sat 168,325 +33 39,695,788 +5406 57 -
2019-02-10 Sun 168,341 +16 39,701,369 +5581 57 -
2019-02-11 Mon 168,359 +18 39,705,251 +3882 57 -
2019-02-12 Tue 168,372 +13 39,709,734 +4483 57 -
2019-02-13 Wed 168,393 +21 39,713,211 +3477 57 -
2019-02-14 Thu 168,407 +14 39,716,786 +3575 57 -
2019-02-15 Fri 168,428 +21 39,720,490 +3704 57 -
2019-02-16 Sat 168,479 +51 39,725,992 +5502 57 -
2019-02-17 Sun 168,524 +45 39,734,180 +8188 57 -
2019-02-18 Mon 168,551 +27 39,738,914 +4734 57 -
2019-02-19 Tue 168,557 +6 39,743,097 +4183 57 -
2019-02-20 Wed 168,562 +5 39,745,982 +2885 57 -
2019-02-21 Thu 168,585 +23 39,748,720 +2738 57 -
2019-02-22 Fri 168,595 +10 39,752,033 +3313 57 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +303 +61651 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.