CawkavFilms
CawkavFilms

Statystyki kanału CawkavFilms

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 169,478 - 40,003,834 - 57 -
2019-04-08 Mon 169,515 +37 40,010,835 +7001 57 -
2019-04-09 Tue 169,552 +37 40,018,208 +7373 57 -
2019-04-10 Wed 169,592 +40 40,026,085 +7877 57 -
2019-04-11 Thu 169,627 +35 40,033,778 +7693 57 -
2019-04-12 Fri 169,665 +38 40,039,331 +5553 57 -
2019-04-13 Sat 169,704 +39 40,047,437 +8106 57 -
2019-04-14 Sun 169,725 +21 40,053,512 +6075 57 -
2019-04-15 Mon 169,742 +17 40,058,811 +5299 57 -
2019-04-16 Tue 169,762 +20 40,064,789 +5978 57 -
2019-04-17 Wed 169,783 +21 40,070,674 +5885 57 -
2019-04-18 Thu 169,805 +22 40,076,224 +5550 57 -
2019-04-19 Fri 169,836 +31 40,082,866 +6642 57 -
2019-04-20 Sat 169,867 +31 40,089,608 +6742 57 -
2019-04-21 Sun 169,881 +14 40,092,674 +3066 57 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +403 +88840 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 25 min.