CeZik
CeZik

Statystyki kanału CeZik

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 271,054 - 83,884,608 - 41 -
2019-02-09 Sat 271,067 +13 83,893,517 +8909 41 -
2019-02-10 Sun 271,068 +1 83,899,316 +5799 41 -
2019-02-11 Mon 271,064 -4 83,903,789 +4473 41 -
2019-02-12 Tue 271,071 +7 83,908,472 +4683 41 -
2019-02-13 Wed 271,066 -5 83,915,213 +6741 41 -
2019-02-14 Thu 271,070 +4 83,918,829 +3616 41 -
2019-02-15 Fri 271,070 - 83,922,941 +4112 41 -
2019-02-16 Sat 271,083 +13 83,927,265 +4324 41 -
2019-02-17 Sun 271,071 -12 83,933,865 +6600 41 -
2019-02-18 Mon 271,061 -10 83,937,090 +3225 41 -
2019-02-19 Tue 271,055 -6 83,940,327 +3237 41 -
2019-02-20 Wed 271,051 -4 83,943,555 +3228 41 -
2019-02-21 Thu 271,040 -11 83,949,049 +5494 41 -
2019-02-22 Fri 271,039 -1 83,951,064 +2015 41 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -15 +66456 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 33 min.