Cebula
Cebula
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Cebula

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 123,386 - 6,139,270 - 194 -
2019-02-04 Mon 123,416 +30 6,146,007 +6737 191 -3
2019-02-05 Tue 123,459 +43 6,146,489 +482 194 +3
2019-02-06 Wed 123,454 -5 6,151,479 +4990 192 -2
2019-02-07 Thu 123,429 -25 6,151,684 +205 195 +3
2019-02-08 Fri 123,434 +5 6,140,875 -10809 190 -5
2019-02-09 Sat 123,577 +143 6,147,599 +6724 192 +2
2019-02-10 Sun 123,796 +219 6,155,857 +8258 192 -
2019-02-11 Mon 123,832 +36 6,159,868 +4011 193 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 123,990 +158 6,158,819 -1049 191 -2
2019-02-13 Wed 124,376 +386 6,165,736 +6917 192 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 124,428 +52 6,168,699 +2963 194 +2
2019-02-15 Fri 124,442 +14 6,168,027 -672 193 -1
2019-02-16 Sat 124,520 +78 6,166,383 -1644 193 -
2019-02-17 Sun 124,539 +19 6,169,473 +3090 192 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1153 +30203 -2
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 30 min.