Charlie Gibona
Charlie Gibona

Statystyki kanału Charlie Gibona

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 42,585 - 4,337,907 - 296 -
2019-02-02 Sat 42,577 -8 4,338,662 +755 296 -
2019-02-03 Sun 42,545 -32 4,339,906 +1244 296 -
2019-02-04 Mon 42,532 -13 4,340,601 +695 296 -
2019-02-05 Tue 42,530 -2 4,341,402 +801 296 -
2019-02-06 Wed 42,533 +3 4,342,183 +781 296 -
2019-02-07 Thu 42,526 -7 4,342,995 +812 296 -
2019-02-08 Fri 42,524 -2 4,344,065 +1070 296 -
2019-02-09 Sat 42,519 -5 4,344,966 +901 296 -
2019-02-10 Sun 42,518 -1 4,345,947 +981 296 -
2019-02-11 Mon 42,513 -5 4,346,759 +812 296 -
2019-02-12 Tue 42,485 -28 4,349,012 +2253 297 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 42,478 -7 4,351,588 +2576 297 -
2019-02-14 Thu 42,476 -2 4,352,519 +931 297 -
2019-02-15 Fri 42,480 +4 4,353,626 +1107 297 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -105 +15719 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 32 min.