Cięty Adrian
Cięty Adrian

Statystyki kanału Cięty Adrian

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 114,221 - 21,933,241 - 30 -
2019-04-07 Sun 114,261 +40 21,948,145 +14904 30 -
2019-04-08 Mon 114,335 +74 21,962,464 +14319 30 -
2019-04-09 Tue 114,405 +70 21,979,239 +16775 30 -
2019-04-10 Wed 114,473 +68 21,997,598 +18359 30 -
2019-04-11 Thu 114,623 +150 22,026,144 +28546 30 -
2019-04-12 Fri 114,701 +78 22,045,999 +19855 30 -
2019-04-13 Sat 114,792 +91 22,066,336 +20337 30 -
2019-04-14 Sun 114,858 +66 22,088,382 +22046 30 -
2019-04-15 Mon 114,944 +86 22,108,374 +19992 30 -
2019-04-16 Tue 115,101 +157 22,136,540 +28166 30 -
2019-04-17 Wed 115,164 +63 22,152,755 +16215 30 -
2019-04-18 Thu 115,219 +55 22,167,054 +14299 30 -
2019-04-19 Fri 115,274 +55 22,182,212 +15158 30 -
2019-04-20 Sat 115,321 +47 22,190,017 +7805 30 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1100 +256776 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 56 min.