Cięty Adrian
Cięty Adrian

Statystyki kanału Cięty Adrian

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 113,019 - 21,335,169 - 30 -
2019-02-10 Sun 113,011 -8 21,343,065 +7896 30 -
2019-02-11 Mon 112,991 -20 21,350,172 +7107 30 -
2019-02-12 Tue 113,013 +22 21,358,337 +8165 30 -
2019-02-13 Wed 113,046 +33 21,371,844 +13507 30 -
2019-02-14 Thu 113,068 +22 21,381,135 +9291 30 -
2019-02-15 Fri 113,098 +30 21,391,709 +10574 30 -
2019-02-16 Sat 113,124 +26 21,403,344 +11635 30 -
2019-02-17 Sun 113,156 +32 21,419,290 +15946 30 -
2019-02-18 Mon 113,166 +10 21,427,920 +8630 30 -
2019-02-19 Tue 113,190 +24 21,436,211 +8291 30 -
2019-02-20 Wed 113,207 +17 21,444,125 +7914 30 -
2019-02-21 Thu 113,239 +32 21,453,804 +9679 30 -
2019-02-22 Fri 113,293 +54 21,471,380 +17576 30 -
2019-02-23 Sat 113,300 +7 21,484,778 +13398 30 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +281 +149609 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 29 min.