Cieślon
Cieślon

Statystyki kanału Cieślon

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 71,786 - 9,134,493 - 42 -
2019-02-10 Sun 71,795 +9 9,145,274 +10781 42 -
2019-02-11 Mon 71,826 +31 9,154,753 +9479 42 -
2019-02-12 Tue 71,844 +18 9,162,132 +7379 42 -
2019-02-13 Wed 71,847 +3 9,169,122 +6990 42 -
2019-02-14 Thu 71,870 +23 9,175,906 +6784 42 -
2019-02-15 Fri 71,889 +19 9,183,522 +7616 42 -
2019-02-16 Sat 71,920 +31 9,195,172 +11650 42 -
2019-02-17 Sun 71,940 +20 9,202,805 +7633 42 -
2019-02-18 Mon 71,971 +31 9,209,907 +7102 42 -
2019-02-19 Tue 71,997 +26 9,216,383 +6476 42 -
2019-02-20 Wed 72,026 +29 9,225,642 +9259 42 -
2019-02-21 Thu 72,057 +31 9,233,590 +7948 42 -
2019-02-22 Fri 72,091 +34 9,240,665 +7075 42 -
2019-02-23 Sat 72,073 -18 9,250,098 +9433 42 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +287 +115605 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 1 min.