Codziennie fit
Codziennie fit
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Codziennie fit

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 97,221 - 9,511,296 - 169 -
2019-02-02 Sat 97,324 +103 9,520,339 +9043 169 -
2019-02-03 Sun 97,416 +92 9,529,840 +9501 169 -
2019-02-04 Mon 97,526 +110 9,542,313 +12473 169 -
2019-02-05 Tue 97,630 +104 9,555,740 +13427 169 -
2019-02-06 Wed 97,822 +192 9,573,762 +18022 169 -
2019-02-07 Thu 97,900 +78 9,585,259 +11497 170 +1
2019-02-08 Fri 97,954 +54 9,600,153 +14894 170 -
2019-02-09 Sat 98,020 +66 9,609,883 +9730 170 -
2019-02-10 Sun 98,101 +81 9,620,155 +10272 170 -
2019-02-11 Mon 98,271 +170 9,638,174 +18019 170 -
2019-02-12 Tue 98,363 +92 9,651,216 +13042 170 -
2019-02-13 Wed 98,470 +107 9,665,813 +14597 170 -
2019-02-14 Thu 98,584 +114 9,678,496 +12683 170 -
2019-02-15 Fri 98,639 +55 9,689,050 +10554 171 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1418 +177754 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 49 min.