Cookie Mint
Cookie Mint

Statystyki kanału Cookie Mint

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 442,873 - 78,099,472 - 312 -
2019-02-04 Mon 442,929 +56 78,133,081 +33609 312 -
2019-02-05 Tue 443,113 +184 78,185,196 +52115 313 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 443,241 +128 78,237,468 +52272 313 -
2019-02-07 Thu 443,354 +113 78,276,974 +39506 313 -
2019-02-08 Fri 443,500 +146 78,312,516 +35542 313 -
2019-02-09 Sat 443,677 +177 78,350,637 +38121 313 -
2019-02-10 Sun 443,790 +113 78,416,022 +65385 313 -
2019-02-11 Mon 443,845 +55 78,443,598 +27576 313 -
2019-02-12 Tue 443,938 +93 78,477,455 +33857 313 -
2019-02-13 Wed 444,025 +87 78,510,550 +33095 313 -
2019-02-14 Thu 444,117 +92 78,541,071 +30521 313 -
2019-02-15 Fri 444,277 +160 78,590,053 +48982 314 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 444,351 +74 78,645,343 +55290 314 -
2019-02-17 Sun 444,421 +70 78,682,708 +37365 314 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1548 +583236 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 11 min.