Corle1
Corle1
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Corle1

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 119,039 - 34,428,093 - 3,188 -
2019-04-10 Wed 119,112 +73 34,484,688 +56595 3,191 +3
2019-04-11 Thu 119,158 +46 34,512,718 +28030 3,191 -
2019-04-12 Fri 119,201 +43 34,550,852 +38134 3,192 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 119,247 +46 34,581,072 +30220 3,195 +3
2019-04-14 Sun 119,299 +52 34,619,049 +37977 3,195 -
2019-04-15 Mon 119,393 +94 34,683,183 +64134 3,199 +4
2019-04-16 Tue 119,530 +137 34,732,655 +49472 3,204 +5
2019-04-17 Wed 119,776 +246 34,813,759 +81104 3,205 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 120,063 +287 34,889,390 +75631 3,207 +2
2019-04-19 Fri 120,360 +297 34,964,259 +74869 3,208 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 120,746 +386 35,055,734 +91475 3,213 +5
2019-04-21 Sun 120,980 +234 35,133,109 +77375 3,216 +3
2019-04-22 Mon 121,297 +317 35,203,527 +70418 3,218 +2
2019-04-23 Tue 121,568 +271 35,270,695 +67168 3,219 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +2529 +842602 +31
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 29 min.