Corle1
Corle1
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Corle1

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 110,011 - 30,760,165 - 3,016 -
2019-02-04 Mon 110,240 +229 30,843,321 +83156 3,022 +6
2019-02-05 Tue 110,312 +72 30,885,340 +42019 3,022 -
2019-02-06 Wed 110,436 +124 30,937,675 +52335 3,023 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 110,514 +78 30,978,195 +40520 3,024 +1
2019-02-08 Fri 110,802 +288 31,034,699 +56504 3,027 +3
2019-02-09 Sat 110,942 +140 31,082,592 +47893 3,030 +3
2019-02-10 Sun 111,065 +123 31,134,384 +51792 3,032 +2
2019-02-11 Mon 111,188 +123 31,185,935 +51551 3,035 +3
2019-02-12 Tue 111,370 +182 31,242,942 +57007 3,038 +3
2019-02-13 Wed 111,484 +114 31,279,650 +36708 3,037 -1
2019-02-14 Thu 111,765 +281 31,329,314 +49664 3,041 +4
2019-02-15 Fri 112,101 +336 31,411,773 +82459 3,045 +4
2019-02-16 Sat 112,489 +388 31,513,688 +101915 3,046 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 112,768 +279 31,598,813 +85125 3,050 +4
Podsumowanie ogółem +2757 +838648 +34
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 17 min.