CraftShad
CraftShad
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału CraftShad

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 30,008 - 4,874,781 - 216 -
2019-04-05 Fri 30,009 +1 4,874,982 +201 216 -
2019-04-06 Sat 30,008 -1 4,875,216 +234 216 -
2019-04-07 Sun 30,007 -1 4,875,471 +255 216 -
2019-04-08 Mon 30,010 +3 4,875,786 +315 216 -
2019-04-09 Tue 30,012 +2 4,876,189 +403 216 -
2019-04-10 Wed 30,003 -9 4,876,551 +362 216 -
2019-04-11 Thu 30,005 +2 4,876,883 +332 216 -
2019-04-12 Fri 30,004 -1 4,877,162 +279 216 -
2019-04-13 Sat 30,003 -1 4,877,432 +270 216 -
2019-04-14 Sun 30,001 -2 4,877,996 +564 216 -
2019-04-15 Mon 30,002 +1 4,878,311 +315 216 -
2019-04-16 Tue 29,996 -6 4,878,648 +337 216 -
2019-04-17 Wed 29,998 +2 4,878,893 +245 216 -
2019-04-18 Thu 29,997 -1 4,879,201 +308 216 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -11 +4420 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 14 min.