Creative World
Creative World

Statystyki kanału Creative World

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 23,318 - 2,184,978 - 1 -
2019-04-07 Sun 23,316 -2 2,184,990 +12 1 -
2019-04-08 Mon 23,313 -3 2,185,003 +13 1 -
2019-04-09 Tue 23,310 -3 2,185,020 +17 1 -
2019-04-10 Wed 23,307 -3 2,185,041 +21 1 -
2019-04-11 Thu 23,303 -4 2,185,059 +18 1 -
2019-04-12 Fri 23,303 - 2,185,068 +9 1 -
2019-04-13 Sat 23,300 -3 2,185,091 +23 1 -
2019-04-14 Sun 23,296 -4 2,185,110 +19 1 -
2019-04-15 Mon 23,289 -7 2,185,138 +28 1 -
2019-04-16 Tue 23,284 -5 2,185,164 +26 1 -
2019-04-17 Wed 23,280 -4 2,185,176 +12 1 -
2019-04-18 Thu 23,279 -1 2,185,181 +5 1 -
2019-04-19 Fri 23,278 -1 2,185,191 +10 1 -
2019-04-20 Sat 23,273 -5 2,185,208 +17 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -45 +230 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 57 min.