Crypto Genesis
Crypto Genesis
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Crypto Genesis

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 50,635 - 480,986 - 53 -
2019-04-10 Wed 50,623 -12 480,988 +2 53 -
2019-04-11 Thu 50,615 -8 480,993 +5 53 -
2019-04-12 Fri 50,611 -4 480,996 +3 53 -
2019-04-13 Sat 50,609 -2 481,000 +4 53 -
2019-04-14 Sun 50,608 -1 481,003 +3 53 -
2019-04-15 Mon 50,601 -7 481,010 +7 53 -
2019-04-16 Tue 50,592 -9 481,016 +6 53 -
2019-04-17 Wed 50,586 -6 481,019 +3 53 -
2019-04-18 Thu 50,585 -1 481,025 +6 53 -
2019-04-19 Fri 50,581 -4 481,025 - 53 -
2019-04-20 Sat 50,577 -4 481,026 +1 53 -
2019-04-21 Sun 50,573 -4 481,029 +3 53 -
2019-04-22 Mon 50,571 -2 481,033 +4 53 -
2019-04-23 Tue 50,570 -1 481,036 +3 53 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -65 +50 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 42 min.