Crypto Genesis
Crypto Genesis
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Crypto Genesis

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 50,867 - 480,606 - 53 -
2019-02-02 Sat 50,863 -4 480,611 +5 53 -
2019-02-03 Sun 50,863 - 480,614 +3 53 -
2019-02-04 Mon 50,857 -6 480,616 +2 53 -
2019-02-05 Tue 50,860 +3 480,620 +4 53 -
2019-02-06 Wed 50,849 -11 480,631 +11 53 -
2019-02-07 Thu 50,848 -1 480,636 +5 53 -
2019-02-08 Fri 50,844 -4 480,644 +8 53 -
2019-02-09 Sat 50,840 -4 480,645 +1 53 -
2019-02-10 Sun 50,833 -7 480,655 +10 53 -
2019-02-11 Mon 50,829 -4 480,659 +4 53 -
2019-02-12 Tue 50,827 -2 480,666 +7 53 -
2019-02-13 Wed 50,825 -2 480,674 +8 53 -
2019-02-14 Thu 50,823 -2 480,682 +8 53 -
2019-02-15 Fri 50,823 - 480,688 +6 53 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -44 +82 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 59 min.